Little Traverse Township Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members

The Planning Commission meets on the 1st Tuesday of the month at the Little Traverse Township Hall. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m.
If there are no agenda items, the meeting will be cancelled.

Martie VanBerlo, Chairperson
Tom Fairbairn, Committee Member
Shirley Snyder, Committee Member
Chip Radle, Committee Member
Joe Chattaway, Township Trustee
Bill Dohm, Township Supervisor
Ken Lane, Planning and Zoning Consultant

Ken Lane, Planning and Zoning Consultant, is at the Township Hall on Tuesday from 8:00a.m. – 12:00p.m.
Please feel free to send an email to Ken at klane if you have questions regarding any Planning and/or Zoning issues.

Township Master Plan Revised in 2023

Master Plan 2023